TREASoURcE is coordinated by VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd. The consortium consists of 16 partners from seven European countries. The partner organisations include four research and technology organisations or universities, seven cities and regions, a rural and primary producers’ union, two small and medium-sized enterprises and two industrial partners.

List of our partners